Central California Chapter

Board Members


Jessie Dhami

Human Resources Senior Analyst

City of Turlock

156 South Broadway, Suite 235

Turlock, CA 95380

(209) 668-5810

(209) 668-5529 (Fax)


Annette Giacalone

Human Resources Analyst

Merced County

2222 "M" Street

Merced, CA 95341

(209) 385-7682 Ext 4491

agiacalone@co.merced.ca.us


Kristie Marquez - IPMA-SCP

Personnel Assistant

2115 West Wardrobe Avenue

Merced, CA 95341

(209) 385-3000 Ext 5270

(209) 7244037 (Fax)

kmarquez@hsa.co.merced.ca.us


Becky Hernandez Padron
Deputy Personnel Officer
City of Sanger
1700 7th Street

Sanger, CA 93657

(559) 876-6300 Ext 1350

bpadron@ci.sanger.ca.us


Annette Patton

Executive Director
Stanislaus Animal Services Agency
3647 Cornucopia Way
Modesto, CA 95358
(209) 342-1700
(209) 558-2138 (Fax)
pattona@stancounty.com


Aaron Slater

Human Resources Analyst

City of Ceres

2720 Second Street

Ceres, CA 95307

(209) 538-5710

slato911@gmail.com


Cathia Wilken - IPMA-SCP

Staff Personnel Analyst

2115 West Wardrobe Avenue

Merced, CA 95341

(209) 385-3000 Ext 5280

(209) 354-2504 (Fax)

cwilken@hsa.co.merced.ca.us

Officers


President - Karen Rodriguez - IPMA-SCP
SR Human Resources Consultant

CPS-HR Consulting

2450 Del Paso Road, Suite 220

Sacramento, CA 95834

(916) 471-3348

krodriguez@cpshr.us


Vice President - Rebecca Espino

Deputy Director

Tuolumne County Department of Social Services

20075 Cedar Road North

Sonora, CA 95370

(209) 533-5746

(209) 533-5714 (Fax)

respino@co.Tuolumne.ca.us


Secretary - Tina Machado

Human Resources Analyst

Merced County

2222 M Street

Merced, CA 95340

(209) 385-7682 Ext 4492

(209) 385-7375 (Fax)

tmachado@co.merced.ca.us


Treasurer - Norbela Luis - IPMA-SCP

Staff Personnel Analyst
Merced County Human Services Agency
2115 West Wardrobe Avenue
Merced, CA 95340
(209) 385-3000 Ext 5180
(209) 354-2504 (Fax)
nluis@hsa.co.merced.ca.us


Past President - Rhonda Walton - IPMA-SCP
Instructor
UC Davis Center for Human Resources
1032 Iowa
Los Banos, CA 93635
(209) 769-1721
quikvette00@comcast.net


International Public Management Association - Human Resources

Central California Chapter 

Officers and Board Members

2018 - 2019