Central California Chapter

International Public Management Association - Human Resources

Central California Chapter 

Board Members


Ranell Board

Administrative Analyst

PO Box 99

Mariposa, CA 95338

(209) 742-0925

rbrown@mariposahsc.org


Maurina Erickson

Secretary III

2150 M Street

Merced, CA 95340

209-385-7665

209-725-3999 (Fax)

merickson@co.merced.ca.us


Steve Johnson

PO Box 99

Mariposa, CA 95338

(209) 742-1229

sjohnson@mariposacounty.org


Monica Maxwell

Administrative Analyst

Madera County Department of Social Services

PO Box 569

Madera, CA 93639

(559) 675-7841

monica.Maxwell@co.madera.ca.us


Blanca Torres





Cathia Wilken

Staff Personnel Analyst

2115 West Wardrobe Avenue

Merced, CA 95341

(209) 385-3000 Ext 5280

(209) 354-2504 (Fax)

cwilken@hsa.co.merced.ca.us


Mina Xu

Support Services Assistant

2115 West Wardrobe Avenue

Merced, CA 95341

(209) 385-3000 Ext 5240

(209) 354-2504 (Fax)

mxu@hsa.co.merced.ca.us

Officers


President - Rhonda Walton

Instructor

UC Davis Center for Human Resources

1032 Iowa

Los Banos, CA 93635

(209) 769-1721

quikvette00@comcast.net


Vice President - Annette Patton

Executive Director

Stanislaus Animal Services Agency

3647 Cornucopia Way

Modesto, CA 95358

(209) 342-1700

(209) 558-2138 (Fax)

pattona@stancounty.com


Secretary - Tina Machado

Human Resources Analyst

Merced County

2222 M Street

Merced, CA 95340

(209) 385-7682 Ext 4492

(209) 385-7375 (Fax)

tmachado@co.merced.ca.us


Treasurer - Norbela Luis

Staff Personnel Analyst
Merced County Human Services Agency
2115 West Wardrobe Avenue
Merced, CA 95340
(209) 385-3000 Ext 5180
(209) 354-2504 (Fax)
nluis@hsa.co.merced.ca.us


Past President - Karen Joseph

Staff Services Manager

Merced County Human Services Agency

2115 West Wardrobe Avenue

Merced, CA 95340

(209) 385-3000 Ext 5231

(209) 354-2504 (Fax)

kjoseph@hsa.co.merced.ca.us